Because I Said So!: The Truth Behind the Myths, – Affordablebookdeals


Because I Said So!: The Truth Behind the Myths, Tales, and Warnings Every Generation Passes Down to Its Kids

Regular price $12.53

Only 2 left in stock, order soon!
In the tradition of Why Do Men Have Nipples and The Dangerous Book for Boys, a best-selling author and all-time Jeopardy! champion separates myth from fact to hilariously debunk a vast array of parental edicts. 60,000 first printing.